2018-2019 Executive Committee

President
Mark E. Feehan
Tel:  780-424-6425
Fax: 780-424-6477
Email:  
markfeehan@shaw.ca

First Vice President
Shelagh McGregor
Tel: 780-424-2030
Fax: 780-424-2323
Email: 
 
smcgregor@weirbowen.com

Secretary
Jackie Halpern, Q.C.
Tel: 403-225-6415
Fax: 403-271-1769

Email:  
jrhalpern@mcleod-law.com

 

Treasurer
Maia Tomljanovic
Tel:  403-262-6310
Fax: 403-232-8818
Email: 
maia@cglaw.ca 

Immediate Past President
Michael Hoosein
Tel:
780-428-0088
Fax:
780-428-7788
Email:  m
hoosein@jameshbrown.com

2018-2019 Officers and Directors 

Vice President Seminars North
Michael McVey
Tel:  780-424-2030
Fax:  780-424-2323
Email: 
mmcvey@weirbowen.com
 

 

Vice President Seminars South
Petrina Wallebeck
Tel: 403-571-0555
Fax: 403-232-8818

Email:
petrina@cglaw.ca

 

  Vice President Membership North
Miranda Bokenfohr
Tel:  780-452-2764
Fax: 780-452-3247

Email:
mb.bclaw@telus.net

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President Membership South
Peter Trieu
Tel:  403-219-6226
Fax: 403-291-5473

Email:
ptrieu@kubitzlaw.com   

 

 

Member-at-Large
Kimberley Bufton
Tel: 403-873-3727
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: 
kbufton@mcleod-law.com

Member-at-Large
Hollick Chipman
Tel: 403-298-2420
Fax: 403-262-0007
Email:
hchipman@millerthomson.com
 

 

Member-at-Large
Stephen M.K. Hope
Tel:  403-253-7444
Fax: 403-640-0441
Email:
 
smkhope@shaw.ca
 

 

Member-at-Large
Owen Lewis
Tel:  780-532-7771
Fax:  780-532-1158

Email:  o
wen@kmsc.ca

  Member-at-Large
Kristine-Marie Mackie
Tel:  780-900-7944
Fax:  780-900-7918
Email:  kris@mackiemcguiness.com
Member-at-Large
Tina Mtshiya
Tel:  780-429-9705
Fax:  780-424-5866
Email: 
tmtshiya@millerthomson.com
 

Member-at-Large
Elias Munshya
Tel:  403-617-1658
Fax:  587-393-5201
Email: 
elias@munshyalaw.com

 

Member-at-Large
Joseph A. Nagy
Tel: 780-760-4878
Fax: 780-425-9185
Email: joe@josephanagy.com

 

Member-at-Large
Angela Saccomani
Tel:  780-425-5800
Fax:  780-426-1600
Email: 
asaccomani@biamonte.com  

  Judicial District Representative - Calgary
Ryan Lee
Tel:  403-250-7100
Fax:  403-291-5473
Email: 
rlee@kubitzlaw.com
  Judicial District Representative - Drumheller
Vacant

 

Judicial District Representative - Edmonton
Mark Alexander Smith
Tel:  780-540-3555
Fax: 780-540-3556

Email: msmith@
stlawoffice.ca

 

Judicial District Representative - Fort McMurray
Terrence A. Cooper, Q.C.
Tel:  780-743-5370
Fax: 780-791-0750
Email:
Terry@ctwlaw.ca

 

Judicial District Representative - Grande Prairie
Robert G. McVey, Q.C.
Tel:  780-532-7771
Fax: 780-532-1158
Email:
bob@kmsc.ca

 

Judicial District Representative - Lethbridge/Macleod
Heather A. Donison
Tel:  403-328-7781
Fax: 403-320-8958
Email:
 
hdonison@north-co.com
 

 

 

Judicial District Representative - Medicine Hat
Vacant

 

Judicial District Representative - Peace River
Jeffrey M. Harcourt
Tel:  780-624-1122
Fax: 780-624-4443
Email:
jharcourt@harcourtlawgroup.com

Judicial District Representative - Red Deer
Christopher Rickards, Q.C.
Tel:  403-346-5591
Fax: 403-346-5599
Email:
 
crickards@jmmlawrd.ca

    

Judicial District Representative - St. Paul
Leighton B.U. Grey, Q.C.
Tel:  780-594-0299
Fax: 780-5994-0211
Email:
 
lgrey@gmwllp.ca

 

 

 

 

Judicial District Representative - Wetaskiwin
Martin West
Tel:  780-679-0444
Fax: 780-679-0958
Email:
 
martin@fwsllp.ca

Past Presidents 

 

2017 - 2018
Michael Hoosein

 

 

 

 

2016 - 2017
Maureen McCartney-Cameron

2015 - 2016
Nore Aldein (Norm) Assiff

2014 - 2015
Craig G. Gillespie

2013 - 2014
Donna Purcell, Q.C.

2012 - 2013
George Somkuti

2011 - 2012
Constantine Pefanis

2009 - 2010
James D. Cuming

2008 - 2009
Richard J. Mallett

2007 - 2008
Arthur A.E. Wilson, Q.C.

  2006 - 2007
Walter W. Kubitz, Q.C.
  2005 - 2006
William H. Hendsbee

 
  2004 - 2005
Kathleen A. Ryan, Q.C.

 
2002 - 2004
Ronald J. Everard, Q.C.
2000 - 2002
Stephanie J. Thomas
1998 - 2000
James A.T. Swanson
1996 - 1998
Gary J. Bigg

  

1994 - 1996
Stephen English, Q.C.
1992 - 1994
Anne Ferguson Switzer
1990 - 1992
Terry M. McGregor
1988 - 1990
J. Royal Nickerson, Q.C.

 

 

 

 

1986 - 1988
Derek Spitz, Q.C.